You are here: Home

Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service


Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service

For us, it's personal. Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service county educators and area, district and state specialists develop science-based educational programs to help Oklahomans solve local issues and concerns, promote leadership and manage resources wisely. Programs focus on:

  • Increasing opportunities for agricultural enterprises
  • Natural resources and environmental management
  • Food, nutrition, health and safety education
  • Youth, family and community development



Upcoming Events
View All Events

Leading Story 3

2018 farm bill a lot like the 2014 version, but with some key changes

Legislation maintains a strong safety net for the farm economy, invests in critical agricultural research and will promote agriculture exports through robust trade programs.

Orange Art work that will link to full story






Red River Crops Conference Jan. 23-24 in Childress, Texas

The collaborative effort by the Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service and Texas AgriLife Extension alternates between Oklahoma and Texas trends for the upcoming ye

Orange Art work that will link to full story





Oklahoma State University - Stillwater, OK 74078


button to direct link to OSU blogs Building Business Excellence Engage @ Spears Magazine